Who's Online
Calendar
Teamspeak Status
Site Contributions
1
 
Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
HM Denova continuation   Sun Feb 10, 2013 3:00 pm     (0 - 0)
HM Denova  Sat Feb 09, 2013 3:00 pm     (1 - 1)
SM TFB  Thu Feb 07, 2013 7:30 pm     (0 - 0)
BH Coms Run(SM/HM EV/KP, SM Denova)  Wed Feb 06, 2013 7:30 pm     (1 - 1)
HM TFB Continuation(1st boss down) from 1/29  Mon Feb 04, 2013 7:30 pm     (1 - 1)
HM Denova Continuation  Sun Feb 03, 2013 3:00 pm     (0 - 0)
HM Denova  Sat Feb 02, 2013 3:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Story Mode TFB  Thu Jan 31, 2013 7:30 pm     (1 - 1)
BH Comms Run HM EV, SM EC, GF SM EV/Kp  Wed Jan 30, 2013 7:30 pm     (0 - 0)
HM TFB  Tue Jan 29, 2013 7:30 pm     (1 - 1)
Officer meeting  Tue Jan 29, 2013 4:00 pm     (1 - 1)
BH coms run/HM TFB  Sun Jan 27, 2013 3:00 pm     (0 - 0)
BH coms run/ Hm Denova  Sat Jan 26, 2013 3:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Denova Hard mode  Fri Jan 25, 2013 7:30 pm     (0 - 0)
Random Raid (R.R,)  Thu Jan 24, 2013 7:30 pm     (0 - 0)
BH Comms Run  Tue Jan 22, 2013 7:30 pm     (1 - 1)
Raid TBA  Sun Jan 20, 2013 3:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Raid TBA  Sat Jan 19, 2013 3:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Raid TBA  Thu Jan 17, 2013 7:30 pm     (1 - 1)
Raid TBA  Wed Jan 16, 2013 7:30 pm     (0 - 0)

214 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
 
Server Status
The Shadowlands
Pop: Light